I was just on a website called “Tumgir” while looking on google images. As soon as I joined a notification popped up saying “added to calendar” when i closed the website and google notifications from the calendar app popped up with alerts for an hour later saying things such as “you phone is not protected” “hackers are trying to your information”

should i be worried ?

submitted by /u/anglegoldfish
[link] [comments]

Go to Source of this post
Author Of this post: /u/anglegoldfish

By admin